The Raven Rings

Titles From This Series
Odin's Child
The Rot
The Might
Release Date:December 12, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:46 hr, 41 min

Imagine lacking something that everyone else has.

Something that proves you belong to this world. Something so vital that without it, you are nothing. A plague. A myth. A human. Fifteen winters old, Hirka learns that she is an Odin's child—a tailless rot from another world. Despised. Dreaded. Hunted. She no longer knows who she is, and someone wants to kill her to keep it a secret. But there are worse things than humans, and Hirka is not the only creature to have broken through the gates… Odin's Child is a unique fantasy with Norse roots. An epic clash of xenophobia, blind faith, and the right or will to lead. The first in a trilogy, Odin's Child is a thrilling modern fantasy epic.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dealing with Mapinguari and Dogged Engineers
Night Tricks
The Throne of the North
The Villainess Is an SS+ Rank Adventurer 4
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers