Titles From This Series
Release Date:May 12, 2020
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:7 hr, 47 min

In a post-apocalyptic world ruled by a Governor who is both feared and worshipped, Willow is a 17-year-old girl who is trying to get through her last year of studies.

But when her father dies, she experiences strange dreams that change everything about how she looks at the world and at herself.  Haunted by the tragedy, Willow pushes herself beyond anything she could have imagined she was capable of. It's only when she catches the attention of some of the Governor's informants that her world is turned upside-down.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dragon Rising 4
Heavenly Chaos
Mandate of Heaven
The Actions of Gods
The Duchy's Necromancer
The Elysean Academy of Darkness and Secrets
Threads of Destiny: Volume 3
Grimoires of London 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers