The Cesmial Accords

Titles From This Series
Release Date:May 23, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:31 hr, 11 min

The lucky ones died first. For the survivors, a bleak march toward annihilation awaits.

Earth’s core holds a powerful secret, drawing Elder Races from across the Universe. And they have a game to play. Enter The Cesmial Accords. As unnatural talents awaken within the survivors, they must now face a series of monstrous military waves sent to eradicate humanity. Undermined by his powerful father for falling short of expectations, Lyewax has no choice but to prove himself in Earth’s dark and brutal new reality. Somehow, he must rally those who remain to make a desperate stand and face their worst fears. Amidst the rampaging monsters, someone is manipulating time, and Lyewax is the focus of their hate. As the odds stack against him, the threads of fate twist into a noose… _Disperse _is book one of The Cesmial Accords, a LitRPG post-apocalyptic thriller series set on a dystopian Earth.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Altered Mashup
Divine Core
Dragon Rising 4
Heavenly Chaos
Mandate of Heaven
The Duchy's Necromancer
Demon Core 3
Dungeon Planet

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers