Ignifer Cycle

Titles From This Series
The Saint's Rise
The Rot's War
Release Date:August 21, 2018
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:37 hr, 55 min

Three thousand years ago, the world fell into darkness, when the great black mouth of the Rot ravaged the land.

Across the glorious library city of Aradabar, its dark tongues hammered down, leveling the glass towers of learning and entombing the bookyards in a thick blanket of lava. Only a single child survived the devastation: an infant with a prophecy carved into his skin, promising the rise of a hero powerful enough to slay the Rot for good. Now that child is a young man, beginning to question the meaning of his many scars.... Now those scars are hunted by a jealous king, ruler of a brutal industrial city, where a thousand bizarre castes toil away like slaves.... Now a dark beast is watching, an Unforgiven, seeking to fulfill a promise made long ago.... And now the Rot has returned, its great black mouth gaping large in the sky, bringing chaos and fear to a world where no heroes endure.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2
The Last Sanctifier
The Skin Stealer's Son
Tower of Blood and Flame
Confluence of Fates

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers