Titles From This Series
Surgecaller: Oathbound and Knighthood
Release Date:October 12, 2021
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:73 hr, 12 min

Contains books one and two of the Surgecaller series. Enter a realm with magical beasts, where surgecallers can cultivate essence to strengthen their weapons, enhance their bodies, and wield elemental magic.

Oathbound, book one  How do you kill an Immortal?  Huon is weak. A surgecaller who escaped into the wilds, his only goal was to survive. Now he is Oathbound, forced to fight in an arena, forced to become stronger than he’d thought possible. As he realizes he can become strong, the need for revenge fills his heart, and a new goal forms in his mind. But his goal is impossible: Kill the dragon rider, the Immortal of Fire. To succeed, he’ll have to do more than just survive - he’ll have to advance beyond anything the realm has ever seen. Knighthood, book two Huon has reached the rank of Squire, taking the first step on his road to power, but he’s still far behind where he needs to be. Oathless once more, he ventures out of the Everlasting King’s realm with Liona, hoping to find challenges to spur on their advancement.   But freedom isn’t easy to keep, and their enemies pursue them even into new lands.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dragon Rising 4
Heavenly Chaos
Mandate of Heaven
The Actions of Gods
The Duchy's Necromancer
The Elysean Academy of Darkness and Secrets
Threads of Destiny: Volume 3
Grimoires of London 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers