Watson's Worlds

Titles From This Series
Entriss Online
Colonize Epiales
Release Date:September 21, 2021
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:30 hr, 10 min

Entriss Online was Ian's life: by day, as one of their lead developers; by night, gaming as the accomplished Mandorf the Wizard.

Now, they are shutting down the game, and Ian has no way to stop them. After years of leveling up, both professionally and personally, everything he has worked for is going to end. His goggles-and-gloves virtual reality MMORPG is being replaced with Everyworld Online, a next-gen game that provided full immersion so players can experience a world that looks and feels real. After stumbling on an unknown quest that kills anyone who approaches, Ian discovers an enormous amount of orphaned code that had never made it into the game. Moments before being fired, he checks in the code, enabling The Left Hand of God quest chain, an unexpected world event, and the frightening reality of a fully immersive Entriss Online. If you enjoy VR LitRPG fantasies with a unique premise, surprising twists, and some good laughs, you'll love Entriss Online. Includes a special note from the author.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Elf Empire 4
How to Survive at the End of the World
Shattered Dreams
Step 1: Limbo
The Gladiator Journalist and Other Murderous Flora
The Villainess Is an SS+ Rank Adventurer 4
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Arise and Shine
Deadworld Isekai

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers