Dragon Magus

Titles From This Series
Dragon Magus 1
Dragon Magus 2
Dragon Magus 3
Dragon Magus 4
Performed By:Austin Rising
Release Date:February 8, 2022
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:58 hr, 21 min

Dragons have been extinct for centuries....

Can one young man bring them back? Raphael was born with the mark of the dragon. His foster father taught him a mysterious and ancient magic unlike anything seen since the last dragon left the world.  Now, at the age of 18, he is accepted into a guild of mages with the promise of learning more about his unique magic. Raphael's strange powers could very well lead to the return of the dragons. The road will not be easy, but Raphael will find friends along the way, each with their own paths of progression and magical fates.  This coming-of-age fantasy series contains cultivation elements and incremental progression through spells, abilities, and equipment.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dragon Rising 4
Heavenly Chaos
Mandate of Heaven
The Actions of Gods
The Duchy's Necromancer
The Elysean Academy of Darkness and Secrets
Threads of Destiny: Volume 3
Grimoires of London 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers