Andorra: The Leah Chronicles
Andorra: The Leah Chronicles
After It Happened - Book 7

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:December 18, 2018
Format:Single Narration
Duration:8 hr, 34 min

In a world where there are no rules, there is no greater hero than a 17-year-old girl.

Life at the fortified town of Sanctuary is calm. The people, with their fearless leader at the helm, have created a haven where they can live out their lives in peace and safety. But it hasn’t always been this way. There were battles and losses along the way, and victory usually came at a price. With the younger generation coming into their own, it’s time for Leah to pass on all she has learned over the years. Time to tell the stories of how the world became the way it is...starting with the highwaymen of Andorra.

More From This SeriesSee All >
After It Happened: Publisher's Pack 3
After It Happened: Publisher's Pack 2
After It Happened: Publisher's Pack
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Invisible Colony
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers