Fear the Reaper

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:August 6, 2019
Format:Single Narration
Duration:6 hr, 49 min

New enemies. Unlikely allies. A neon city in the Deadlands that never sleeps.

Halek Cain has mysteries to solve, people to rescue, and a vendetta to carry out. But he must fix his Reaper augmentations before they kill him. He needs raw materials from Gronic, a technical specialist on Roxo III, and time to put himself right before the Union comes for him. Everything seems like it’s going to work out...until he learns Elise is in trouble. If Cain doesn’t get to her first, everything that happened on Dreadmax will have been for nothing. The Last Reaper will encounter assassins, Union special operators, and a mysterious rival from his past. The odds are overwhelming, and the enemies are mounting. But when all is said and done, each of them will learn that you must always fear the Reaper.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Reign of the Reaper
Fall of the Reaper
Light of the Reaper
Blood of the Reaper
Soul of the Reaper
Bastion of the Reaper
Hunt of the Reaper
Descent of the Reaper
Will of the Reaper
Wrath of the Reaper
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Invisible Colony
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers