This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:June 4, 2024
Duration:6 hr, 57 min

Five broken alphas. One lost wolf. A fate she never expected.

For so many years of my life, I’d felt lost, unwanted, worthless. Scorned for being a bitten wolf, for being weak, different. I could have never expected to find my mates when I came to Silver Falls University. In fact, there seemed to be a lot that was unexpected when it came to SFU, from my value in society to being marked by my professor, something that still had to be explained to me. I shouldn’t have expected life to get any easier for me—it never had been. But now I knew secrets were being hidden from me. I’d been sold to SFU. I’d been lied to about my importance in society. My biggest question, though? What had I forgotten all those years ago when I’d arrived at my pack’s doorstep, bleeding and exhausted? My most pressuring fear? That in the chaos of the world around me, my mates would grow tired of me, like everyone else in my life had… leaving me forgotten. Join Effie Harlow on the second part of her journey at Silver Falls University. This slow-burn reverse harem paranormal romance features five protective and possessive shifter mates who are bound and determined to keep Effie by their side, no matter what. To prove to her that she is so much more than anyone has ever tried to tell her she was. Will they be able to convince her of her place at Silver Falls and in their life? Or will Effie get lost in the university crowds like she did back home? Find out in this second installment of five in the Silver Falls University Series. This series should be listened to in order. Intended for mature listeners.

More From This SeriesSee All >
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Billionaire's Weakness 3
A Burning Throne
A Pucking Wrong Christmas
A Wolf in the Garden
Baby Llama Drama
Broken Player
Falling in Love with the Moth Faerie Prince

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers