The Child Monster
The Child Monster
Salvos - Book 12

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Tess Irondale
Release Date:July 9, 2024
Format:Single Narration
Duration:10 hr, 33 min

After surviving an encounter with the Beast, the pinnacle of power in the Nexeus, Salvos decides she still needs to get stronger.

But power does not come easy, especially at the higher levels. Fortunately for Salvos, she has made an enemy out of the Demon King himself, and she will take advantage of his animosity towards her. If the Deathsquad Hunters want to come for her head? She will welcome them with open arms. In the Mortal Realm, Edithe campaigns for the United Coalition of the Human Lands to take the remaining Demon threat seriously, while Daniel finds himself being hunted down by a group of Elite Elves. As for Rachel, she learns that even with the departure of Salvos, the Mortal Realm remains a dangerous and tumultuous place with calamities lurking around the corner. Just like Salvos, Rachel understands that she needs to become stronger. To live up to her name as the Child Monster. This is book twelve of the Salvos series!

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Treasures of Alexander
Wretched Insect
Grand Skill
Corruption and Centinels
Primeval Knowledge
The Plaguelands
A Demon's Pride
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Arise and Shine
Deadworld Isekai
Dungeon Life 2
Heretical Fishing 2
I Am the GOAT
Rogue Ascension 4
The Invitation

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers