Darkspace Renegade: Volume 1
Darkspace Renegade: Volume 1
Darkspace Renegade - Book 1, 2

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Jay Snyder
Release Date:March 9, 2021
Format:Single Narration
Duration:10 hr, 56 min

Contains books one and two of The Darkspace Renegade series, a military sci-fi thrill ride fueled by power armor, big guns, and the occasional sword.

Darkspace Renegade, book one The interstellar bridges provide a lifeline for billions. To save humanity, the Darkspace Renegades must tear them all down. Unjustly kicked out of the Consortium Security Force, Hallam Knight has been reduced to working as a gunner, defending the precious Randenite fuel tankers from notorious extremists, the Darkspace Renegades. Hell-bent on ending bridge travel for good, they threaten to tear down the interstellar travel network that supports billions of lives, across a dozen worlds. The Darkspace Renegades are outlaws and radicals. Or so Hallam thought. When a violent encounter with infamous mercenary group, the Blackfire Squadron, almost costs him his life, Hallam Knight finds himself at the mercy of the Darkspace Renegades and their mysterious and enigmatic leader. Hallam Knight discovers that everything he thought he knew was a lie. Far from being the enemy, the Darkspace Renegades are humanity's only hope - they just don't know it yet. Wolf Squadron, book two The Darkspace Renegades are hunting for alien tech that can save the galaxy. The Blackfire Squadron will stop at nothing to destroy them and keep the Consortium's secret. With the interstellar bridges showing signs of collapse, the Darkspace Renegades must step up their plans to destroy the Centrum and end bridge travel for good. But first they need to locate a vital piece of alien tech, the whereabouts of which is stored in a top-secret data bunker. Unfortunately, the Blackfire Squadron is also stepping up its hunt for the renegades. They are hell-bent on destroying the Darkspace Renegades' hideouts and flushing out Dr. Shelby Rand - even if it means using nukes. A dangerous game of cat-and-mouse played out across the galaxy leads to a violent confrontation, and a desperate fight for survival has tragic consequences.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Darkspace Renegade: The Complete Series
Darkspace Renegade: Volume 2
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Invisible Colony
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers