The Samsara Crucible
The Samsara Crucible
The Menocht Loop - Book 4

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:September 20, 2022
Format:Single Narration
Duration:16 hr, 16 min

Enter Eternity.

Ian ascends, finding a world unlike anything he has ever known. Eternity is a harsh place where immortals go to live forever. Immortality is as much blessing as curse, with infinite planes of existence to be explored and plundered, but scarce ways to find a final end. Ian can’t rest. Back home, the Infinity Loop promises the destruction of the world. With the help of unlikely allies, Ian must find a way to destroy the technology, and soon, before its ruination reaches critical mass.

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Trials of Descent
The Blade of Revelation
The Eldemari's Wrath
The False Ascendant
The Menocht Loop
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dragon Rising 4
Heavenly Chaos
Mandate of Heaven
The Actions of Gods
The Duchy's Necromancer
The Elysean Academy of Darkness and Secrets
Threads of Destiny: Volume 3
Grimoires of London 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers