Stuck in Magic
Stuck in Magic
Stuck in Magic - Book 1

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:November 8, 2022
Format:Single Narration
Duration:8 hr, 21 min

Elliot Richardson thought he’d lost everything.

He’d come home from deployment to find his wife cheating on him, his sons strangers and his life in tatters. Driving away, unsure where he was going, he fell through an interdimensional rift and found himself in a very different world, a city of magic and mystery and dangers beyond his comprehension, a land spinning out of control. Innovations from the distant west unsettle the monarchy and challenge the position of the aristocrats and warlords who hold the kingdom in their grasp. Powerless and alone, with no way home, Elliot struggles to survive long enough to make a new life. But as war looms on the horizon, he finds himself forced to use his skills to make a name for himself, all too aware that the slightest slip will mean instant death–or worse. Note: You do not need to have read the _Schooled in Magic _series to follow this story, as it is largely disconnected from the original books, but - if you have been following the series - _Stuck in Magic _starts shortly after Oathkeeper.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Her Majesty's Warlord
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dealing with Mapinguari and Dogged Engineers
Night Tricks
The Throne of the North
The Villainess Is an SS+ Rank Adventurer 4
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers