Gateway to the Galaxy, Part 2
Gateway to the Galaxy, Part 2
Gateway to the Galaxy - Book 4, 5, 6

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:March 26, 2019
Format:Single Narration
Duration:15 hr, 39 min

Gateway to the Galaxy, Part II contains Face Toward Enemy (book 4), Rise Up (book 5), and Do or Die (book 6 of the series).

He saved the universe from chaos. And it'll come back to haunt him. Just when you thought it was safe to explore the universe, a new enemy emerges from the darkness. You know the deal with these things: someone's always ready to put on the gauntlet and do the finger snap.  All Frank wants to do is rebuild the Arilion Order and eat tacos. No such luck. A new enemy is going to give Frank and the rest of Marine Space Corps-1 a run for their money.  A ghost from Frank's past has returned, and with his Arilion powers tested, this mission will be his greatest challenge as a man, as a leader, and as a Marine.  It's time for a reckoning.  A swashbuckling space adventure in the likes of Edgar Rice Burroughs’ A Princess of Mars and the action found in JN Chaney’s Renegade Star.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Shall we Begin
Gateway to the Galaxy
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Invisible Colony
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers