This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:R.C. Bray
Release Date:May 21, 2024
Format:Single Narration
Duration:16 hr, 26 min

From New York Times bestselling author Craig Alanson comes book four in the Convergence series, melding action-packed urban fantasy with his signature humor. Read by none other than award-winning narrator R.C. Bray.

Kaz Wolfe has everything he needs to prevent a Convergence that would allow gods and monsters from the Nether to invade our world. Everything, other than a single clue about what a Convergence is. Or how it works. Or how to stop it. To get answers, he might have to take a fun-filled family road trip to the last place he wants to go: the Netherworld.

More From This SeriesSee All >
First Strike
First Strike
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dealing with Mapinguari and Dogged Engineers
Night Tricks
The Throne of the North
The Villainess Is an SS+ Rank Adventurer 4
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers