Monarch II: Forgotten Sanctum
Monarch II: Forgotten Sanctum
Series
RE: Monarch - Book 2
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:October 25, 2022
Genre:Fantasy
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Duration:17 hr, 43 min

Cairn has finally gained access to the Sanctum…the birthplace of the infernal’s mystic abilities and proving ground for their adolescents, a place filled to the brim with magic and mystery.

The power he needs to solidify a major alliance is close at hand. All he needs to do is settle in, hone his skill, and prove himself with the help of old friends and new. Simple enough. Or it would be, if Cairn wasn’t the only outsider to breach the Sanctum. When he arrives, he discovers an old enemy has sealed the Sanctum from the inside, jeopardizing it and holding it ransom. Her demands are simple: “Bring me the head of the usurper.”

Book two of RE: Monarch is here! After cementing itself as one of the most beloved progression fantasy web serials on Royal Road, the series is now on Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, and Audible (narrated by Luke Daniels). Perfect for fans of Bryce O'Connor, Luke Chmilenko, and Cale Plamann.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Monarch III: Whitefall
Monarch: A Prince Out of Time
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
LastRock
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2
The Last Sanctifier
The Skin Stealer's Son
Tower of Blood and Flame
Confluence of Fates

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers