The Wrong Game

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Marc Vietor
Release Date:November 14, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Duration:13 hr, 52 min

It's been almost a year since the Edenites and Jema took the British Isles on Chandra from the Kaerin.

As the Edenites and Jema prepare for the inevitable counterattack, the Kaerin are desperate to develop new capabilities. The High Blood leaders are faced with a choice that could mean their salvation or doom all of Chandra. In desperate need of numbers, the Edenites consider turning to the one place they know they can find help—the spiraling disaster that is Earth. The battle for Chandra's future joins on land, at sea, and in the air. The Wrong Game is the fifth book in the Eden Chronicles from the author of the bestselling Seasons of Man series. S.M. Anderson is a former CIA Operations Officer who writes to entertain.

More From This SeriesSee All >
New Shores
Come and Take It
A Bright Shore
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
An Elusive Eden
The Kuiper Belt Job
Ambassador for Mars
Battle for Kragdon-ah
The Knife and the Serpent
Through the Darkness
Void Drifter
Foundations of Glass

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers