Echoes From the Moon
Echoes From the Moon
The Token - Book 1

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Jay Snyder
Release Date:February 6, 2024
Format:Single Narration
Duration:10 hr, 54 min

The last living astronaut to walk on the Moon has been murdered…

Silas visits his estranged grandfather’s lakehouse in the aftermath of the deadly home invasion. What he discovers hidden below the floorboards triggers a mystery buried since the final trip to the Moon over fifty years earlier. Rory returns to her family home in Vermont to write her second novel, but fate has a different story in mind. Her reunion is shattered when she’s thrust into danger revolving around the same tokens. Special Agent Waylen Brooks exposes a covert operation linked to the death of a retired astronaut. He soon finds out he’s not the only one searching for answers and willing to kill for the truth. The unlikely trio find themselves defying the odds, with no one to trust but each other. Can they find the tokens before someone else does? Where do these artifacts lead? And what secrets should remain hidden? _Echoes From the Moon _is a tale of lineage and secrets by Nathan Hystad, the best-selling author of The Other PlaceBelow Us, and Lost Contact.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Warmth of the Sun
Shadows of the Earth
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Spy Who Hated Me
The Arrangement
The Burning Rooms
Fatal Alliance
Hide Me Away
I Swear to Tell
Unspeakable Magic
Her Last Moment
Muddy Murder

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers