Metal Fury: Publisher's Pack
Metal Fury: Publisher's Pack
Metal Fury - Book 1, 2

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:November 10, 2020
Format:Single Narration
Duration:17 hr, 28 min

Contains books one and two of the Metal Fury series.

I am Mech, book 1 His job was to guard against terrorist threats. Now he’s discovered an even more sinister enemy. To stop this encroaching doom, the people cry out for a hero. Instead, they get Jack. This ace mech pilot contends with legendary prophecies, ancient powers, and fickle companions as he sets out on an epic task to save his planet from a baddie hellbent on destruction. Has his positive self-talk got him in too deep, or will he actually pull through to do some good this time? Mech Planet, book 2 The path to freedom leads to combat in a slave arena.

He’s only just survived the trash planet. Now, Jack has arrived in a new world to find his friends captured and enslaved. The twisted politics of Shivbowl leave little room for his normal antics. He’ll have to play by their rules and beat out the competition in the mech battling games. While hope for freedom fades, a new darkness promises everything Jack has ever wanted but goes against everything a Knight stands for. Can he resist this powerful calling?

More From This SeriesSee All >
Metal Fury: Publisher's Pack 2
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone
Legend of the Arch Magus: Publisher's Pack 6
Twin Flame

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers