Slaying the Vampire Conqueror
Slaying the Vampire Conqueror
Series
Crowns of Nyaxia - Book standalone
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:February 13, 2024
Genre:Romance
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Duration:11 hr, 30 min

She was commanded to kill him with a single strike to the heart. She didn’t expect her own to betray her.

Sylina has sacrificed everything for her goddess—her soul, her freedom, her eyes. Life in service to the Arachessen, a cult of the Goddess of Fate, has turned Sylina from an orphaned street rat to a disciplined killer determined to overthrow Glaea’s tyrannical king. When a brutal vampire conqueror arrives on their shores, Sylina faces an even deadlier adversary. She’s tasked with a crucial mission: infiltrate his army, earn his trust… and kill him. Atrius is a terrifying warrior carving an unstoppable path through Glaea. Yet when Sylina becomes his seer, she glimpses a dark and shocking past—and a side of him that reminds her far too much of parts of herself she’d rather forget. Sylina’s orders are clear. The conqueror cannot live. But as the blood spilled by Glaea’s tyrant king runs thicker, her connection with Atrius only grows stronger. A connection forbidden by her vows. A connection that could cost her everything. _Slaying the Vampire Conqueror _is a standalone fantasy romance set in the Crowns of Nyaxia world, full of heart-wrenching forbidden romance, dark curses, and epic battles—perfect for fans of The Bridge Kingdom and the From Blood and Ash series. If you like forbidden romance, dark curses, bad*ss heroines, and morally-gray heroes, you’ll devour this sexy, addictive series.

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Songbird and the Heart of Stone
Six Scorched Roses
The Ashes and the Star-Cursed King
The Serpent and the Wings of Night
The Serpent and the Wings of Night
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Billionaire's Weakness 3
A Burning Throne
A Pucking Wrong Christmas
A Wolf in the Garden
Baby Llama Drama
Broken Player
DragonSeer
Exiled
Falling in Love with the Moth Faerie Prince
Hardball

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers