The Keeper Chronicles: The Complete Trilogy
The Keeper Chronicles: The Complete Trilogy
The Keeper Chronicles - Book 1, 2, 3

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:September 8, 2020
Format:Single Narration
Duration:46 hr, 32 min

When Mallon the Undying threatened the land years ago, the elves stopped him - and then disappeared.

Now Mallon's followers seek to bring him back to finish what he started.  Only the Keepers - storytellers, historians, and magic-wielders - are left to stand against them. Alaric, who betrayed everything he believed to save his wife - and still failed. Will, a storyteller who’s convinced his weak magic makes him useless.  And Sini, a former slave girl with unimaginable power but no way to wield it.  Can they survive being hunted by dragons, attacked by frost goblins, and betrayed by traitors in their midst?  Or will Mallon's minions overwhelm them and plunge the land into darkness?  Fans of Patrick Rothfuss, David Eddings, and Terry Brooks will love this engaging trilogy. Dive into this enchanting epic fantasy series fans call "heart-pounding, emotional, and very satisfying".

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dragon Rising 4
Heavenly Chaos
Mandate of Heaven
The Actions of Gods
The Duchy's Necromancer
The Elysean Academy of Darkness and Secrets
Threads of Destiny: Volume 3
Grimoires of London 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers