The Good Liar
The Good Liar
Infidelity - Book 1

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:August 29, 2023
Duration:11 hr, 6 min

Six years ago, Jasper Des Moines traded in the only life he knew.

In order to keep a promise and a secret, he walked from the only man he’d ever loved. Now, he has a career in need of constant defending, a best friend who knows nothing about his past, and a husband he should love. He has the life he believes he deserves. Until one day, the unfinished business he left behind catches up with him, and he’s faced with the one man he’d never been able to resist or forget. Cole Kincaid arrives in New York City with ulterior motives but good intentions. He simply wants a place in Jasper’s world again. If Jasper is happy, then so is he. But as the truth of Jasper’s new life unfolds, the role Cole wants to play in it begins to shift. He soon reminds himself that Jasper belongs to him and no promises made before God to another man will ever change that. Cole's presence threatens the carefully constructed life of penance Jasper has created. While Jasper is focused on maintaining the existence he’d rightfully earned, Cole tempts him with the existence he actually wants. Tragedy might have torn them apart, but lies will bring them together again. _The Good Liar _is book one in the Infidelity series full of possessiveness, jealousy, and second chances. Each book can be enjoyed as a standalone and features a new couple and HEA.

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Caretaker
The Fishermen
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Autopsy of a Fairytale
Cinderella Is Faking It
Come Here and Kiss Me
Don't Cry Over Spilled MILF
Flirting with Disaster
For the Love of Kane
Her Grace
Ice Cold Player

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers