The Translocator: The Complete Saga
The Translocator: The Complete Saga
Translocator Trilogy - Book 1, 2, 3

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Tess Irondale
Release Date:January 8, 2019
Format:Single Narration
Duration:24 hr, 53 min

A revolutionary quantum teleportation device promises to bring humanity one step closer to the stars.

Until it fails. Spectacularly. Archaeologist Eliana Fisk is ripped from Earth while the whole world watches. She lands on a strange new world inhabited by a lost tribe of ancient Mayans. Meeting them, getting firsthand exposure to age-old customs and seems like an archaeologist’s dream. But what if their rituals have a darker meaning? What if the god these people pray to is no god at all? And how in the world will she ever get back home? Thus begins a pulse-pounding race against time that hurls Eliana into the great unknown, revealing ancient technologies and marvelous mysteries more outlandish than she ever imagined. The Translocator is an action-packed sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of StargateThe Atlantis Gene, and other archaeology-inspired science-fiction adventures.

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Alien Element
The Ares Initiative
The Auriga Project
Panic at the Tomb
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
The Invisible Colony
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers