The Constable: The Complete Series
The Constable: The Complete Series
The Constable - Book 1, 2

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:October 22, 2019
Format:Single Narration
Duration:13 hr, 5 min

The Constable: The Complete Series contains both Books 1 and 2 in The Constable series.

My name is Alphonse Malloy, and I see everything. From a simple glance, I know your hobbies, what you ate for breakfast, how well you slept, and whether or not your wife is secretly seeing the high school biology teacher when you're not around. I can't explain how or why I get these feelings, only that I know they're true. All the little secrets you're too afraid to tell. Sometimes, that means helping people. Other times, it means staring down the barrel of a loaded gun. I wish I could tell you I was using this ability for good. I wish I could tell you a lot of things. Experience this exciting story set in the Renegade Star universe, featuring everyone's favorite Constable. If you're a fan of Sherlock Holmes, House M.D., Altered Carbon, or Renegade Star, you'll love this sci-fi thriller.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Heavy Is the Crown
Task Unit Prime
The Immortal
The Privateer
Throne World
World Undone
Legend of the Arch Magus: Publisher's Pack 6
Twin Flame

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers