Curious Beginnings
Curious Beginnings
Salvos - Book 1

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Tess Irondale
Release Date:June 15, 2021
Format:Single Narration
Duration:11 hr, 12 min

The Netherworld: it is a hellish landscape inhabited only by demons, creatures born from the dark abyss.

It is also the only world Salvos knows. Joining the ranks of newborn demons, Salvos is thrown into the violent, anarchy-ruled landscape of that world. To survive, she will have to learn, she will have to adapt, and she will have to evolve. She will gain experience to reach new Levels of power.  Her curiosity aids her but her pride could be her fall. It is the nature of the Netherworld to avoid or conquer any threats faced. After all, the law of evolution is survival of the fittest, and Salvos is a survivor. And perhaps, eventually, she will leave this world behind for a better place. But is that what she even wants?  _Salvos is a monster evolution litRPG series that follows the adventures of a Demon girl. It is set inside a game-like world with classes and levels, but it is not inside the world of a video game. _

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Child Monster
The Treasures of Alexander
Wretched Insect
Grand Skill
Corruption and Centinels
Primeval Knowledge
The Plaguelands
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Elf Empire 4
How to Survive at the End of the World
Shattered Dreams
Step 1: Limbo
The Gladiator Journalist and Other Murderous Flora
The Villainess Is an SS+ Rank Adventurer 4
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two
Arise and Shine
Deadworld Isekai

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers