Nantucket Jubilee

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:June 13, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Duration:5 hr, 46 min

It's time for the Nantucket Jubilee—an iconic celebration that calls back the most secretive of the Copperfield children, Ella.

Twenty-five years ago, Quentin, Julia, and Alana fled the Copperfield house, leaving Greta and Ella alone, feeling completely abandoned. But it wasn’t the first time. Abandonment, as it turns out, has been the theme of Ella’s life, and she doesn’t even know it yet. After graduation from Nantucket High, Ella ran off to New York City and joined an indie rock band. There, she met the heartbreakingly handsome guitarist, Will Ashton. It didn’t surprise her that she fell head-over-heels for Will, but what did surprise her was all the rest: that their love and their rock band flourished; that, soon, they were named one of the top indie bands to watch out for; and later, that she and Will had two perfect children, Laura and Danny. It’s been over twenty-five years since her father was sent to prison. Recently, her sisters, Julia and Alana, have returned to the Copperfield house to mend the pieces of their broken family. On top of it all, Julia and Alana are now almost certain that Bernard isn’t to blame for the crimes he served time for. What does Ella think about that? She doesn’t have time to think about it. Her band is on the verge of breaking up, her children are teenagers, and she’s holding down two jobs to make ends meet. On top of it all, her and Will’s on-again, off-again relationship is almost certainly off for good. She's heartbroken. She needs help. She needs the kind of love that the Copperfield house provides. Through the mess of self-discovery at the Copperfield house, Ella is about to learn of long-held family truths that both destroy her and make her understand herself for the very first time. It is time to live again. And maybe, just maybe, it's time to return to the Copperfield house for good. Dive into this brand-new women's fiction series set on the island of Nantucket. A glorious world of beautiful beaches, frothing waves, cobblestone streets, and a beloved cast of characters. The series tells the story of the Copperfield family, their return to Nantucket Island, and their healing after decades of pain and loneliness. Together, they can be better than ever before.

More From This SeriesSee All >
A Nantucket Promise
From Nantucket, With Love
Nantucket Dreams
The Copperfield House
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Billionaire's Weakness 3
A Burning Throne
A Pucking Wrong Christmas
A Wolf in the Garden
Baby Llama Drama
Broken Player
Falling in Love with the Moth Faerie Prince

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers