James Rosone
About the Author
James Rosone is the Amazon Top 100 bestselling author of the Red Storm Series and Falling Empire military thriller series. He's an Iraq War veteran who served 3.5 years in a combat zone as a military interrogator and contractor. During his ten years in the military and eight years as a Department of Defense and Department of State contractor, he fought and hunted Islamic extremists throughout the Middle East, Eurasia, and Europe. James holds a Master of Science degree from the University of Oxford as well as an MBA. He's written technical articles for European journals and advised numerous European leaders in the fields of identity intelligence and biometrics.
Books From The Author
Into the Uncertain
Monroe Doctrine: Volume VIII
Monroe Doctrine: Volume VII
Into the Terror
Into the Breach
Monroe Doctrine: Volume VI
Into the Calm
Monroe Doctrine: Volume V
Into the Fire
Cherubim's Call
Monroe Doctrine: Volume IV
Monroe Doctrine: Volume III
Into the Chaos
Monroe Doctrine: Volume II
Monroe Doctrine: Volume I
Into the War
Into the Battle
Into the Stars
More Authors You Might Like

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers