Rob J. Hayes
About the Author
Rob J. Hayes has been a student, a banker, a marine research assistant, a chef, and a keyboard monkey more times than he cares to count. But eventually his love of fantasy and reading drew him to the life of a writer. He’s the author of multiple award winning series including The First Earth Saga, The Mortal Techniques, and The War Eternal.
Books From The Author
Spire Climbers
Death's Beating Heart
Titan Hoppers
Sins of the Mother
From Cold Ashes Risen
The Lessons Never Learned
Along the Razor's Edge
More Authors You Might Like

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers