Simon Vance
Books From The Performer
To Fall to Rise
Inara's Grace
The Wolf of the North Trilogy
The Protectorate War
Across the Fray
The Fallen Goddess
The Roots of Wrath
Idols Fall
The Stones of Aer
God Save the Spy
The Path of Giants
Cry Witch
Hunted Sorcery
Sins of the Past
The King's Sorcerer
The Curse of Home
King's Guard
Children of Telm: The Complete Trilogy
The Mercenary Code
More Performers You Might Like

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers