Obsidian Queen

Titles From This Series
Guild of Secrets
Princess of Shadows
Knights of Obsidian
Creatures of Midnight
Queen of Aparia
Release Date:July 25, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:36 hr, 51 min

If twenty-two-year-old Madeline Bennet knows anything for certain, it’s that she’ll get her desired apprenticeship with the Royal Guild.

After all, her family is well-connected, and she’s all but dating the grand duke’s nephew. But Madeline does not get her apprenticeship. Instead, she finds herself working with a trio of knight marshals, traipsing around the US, arresting all manner of magical miscreants. If tracking trolls, running from murderous pixies, and stumbling into a dangerous web of criminal activity isn’t enough to keep her occupied, there’s also Gray, Jonathan, and Eric—the knights themselves. They’re strong. They’re skilled. They’re ridiculously handsome. And they don’t want her on their team. The four must play nice for six months, but can they even manage a week? What will happen if the knights realize the royal advisor’s daughter isn’t just a prissy girl in heels? She’s harboring a dark secret—one that could prove to be more dangerous than even Madeline imagined. _Guild of Secrets _is book one in Obsidian Queen, a spicy-sweet series intended for adult audiences. This contemporary fantasy is full of magic and humor, perfect for listeners who enjoy swoony romance and sparking chemistry. While the books have multiple potential love interests, at the end of the series, Madeline will end up with one man only.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dealing with Mapinguari and Dogged Engineers
Night Tricks
The Throne of the North
The Villainess Is an SS+ Rank Adventurer 4
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers