Heirs of Destiny

Titles From This Series
The Renegade Apprentice
Trial of Stone
Crucible of Fortune
Storm of Chaos
Secrets of Blood
Ascension of Death
Release Date:March 17, 2020
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:74 hr, 35 min

A desperate breakout. A perilous life on the streets. A fight to the death.

Evren’s life as an apprentice priest is an endless torment, until he seizes the chance to escape his slavery. But his freedom, and his life, may be cut very short because the dark alleys of Vothmot hold their own dangers...some deadlier than others! Listen now to hear the thrilling Heirs of Destiny prequel novella! Find out the secrets of Evren's grim origin - it's a gripping, heart-pounding ride.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Grimoires of London 3
Painting the Mists: Volume 1
River of Dreams
The Ever Queen
The Last Trial
The Witch of Webs
A Crown for a Fox
Age of Oracles
Crystal Core
Empress of Fae
Latest Postsinstagram

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers