Solar King: Uniting the Twelve Zodiacs

Titles From This Series
Solar King: Publisher's Pack
Release Date:September 22, 2020
Format:Duet Narration
Series Duration:12 hr, 9 min

Contains books one and two of Solar King: Uniting the Twelve Zodiacs.

Taurus, book one At the age of 18, Bo Wingman was full of hope, eager to soar in the sky as a member of the United States Air Force. But when he was involved in a terrible accident that cost his two best friends their lives, everyone in town blamed him for it - and it was hard not to believe them. All that was left to do was leave town, change his identity, and start a quiet, tortured life working in an underground mine. One day at work, he is approached by a captivating scientist who knows about his past - and knows far more uncanny things than that. She coerces him into coming with her to a secret lab. She believes that an intergalactic civilization visited earth in eons past and left behind a powerful artifact that’s key to bridging the stars. She also believes that Bo is not an ordinary, nameless mine worker. She believes he is the solar king. The only problem is, for as bright as Bo's power burns, the darkness of space is endless. It contains horrors that could destroy planet Earth entirely or doom it to an even darker fate. Leo, book two Together with his Zodiacs, the Solar King has defeated Chimera, the giant alien horror that would have destroyed the city of Lagos, and possibly far more. He’s begun exploring the unique Kosmic relationship that he has with the warrior goddesses known as Zodiacs, and he has learned that there are 10 more somewhere in the galaxy, waiting for him to find them. Bo travels to another dimension called Aether, where he learns how to upgrade his Colossus, how to raise its stats, and even how to combine with his Zodiacs’ colossi. But he must hurry, as a Kosmic threat is looming, and he still does not realize that something from his past is about to throw off his entire plan of saving the galaxy. Warning: Solar King features city-crushing battles, mystical unions through physical passion, harem relationships, and a monarch coming into his own power. For adults only.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Grimoires of London 3
Painting the Mists: Volume 1
River of Dreams
The Ever Queen
The Last Trial
The Witch of Webs
A Crown for a Fox
Age of Oracles
Crystal Core
Empress of Fae
Latest Postsinstagram

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers