The Triple Crown Club

Titles From This Series
The Triple Crown Club
Release Date:April 10, 2018
Series Duration:9 hr, 54 min

Four rules: No names. No pictures. No hesitations. Must be willing to be shared.

Welcome to the Triple Crown Club - the filthy, dark, secret playground of the royal elite. A place out of whispered rumor, where the powerful and royal come to indulge in the ultimate fantasy: a place where three princes share one lucky girl. ...if she dares. Totally wrong, utterly forbidden, and the scandal of the century if discovered. But with three filthy mouths, six powerful hands, and three big, huge,, crowns? Well, how’s a girl supposed say anything but “yes sirs”? Cinderella never had this problem. ...too bad for her. This complete collection of modern fairytales includes Royally Shared (book one), Royally Claimed (book two), and Royally Tempted (book three). Three times the completely obsessed alpha hero, three times the over-the-top fantasy, and three times the audio-player-melting insta-love. Hot, sugary-sweet, wildly unrealistic, and alpha to the max. This MFMM romance is all about her - no M/M. Safe, no cheating, and a HEA guaranteed.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Call It What You Want
Crown of Earth and Sky
Hooking the Captain
Into Their Woods
Now You're Mine
Pearls of Salt and Sacrifice
Sadie and the Bad Boy Billionaire

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers