seriesBook

Series:

The Dragon of 23rd Street

Titles From This Series
Dragon Chained
Dragon Hunted
Dragon Crowned
Release Date:November 14, 2023
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:24 hr, 39 min

A dragon, a fae, and a pixie walk into a bookstore…

Sounds like a joke, right? For me, it’s just an ordinary day on the job. At least, it has been ever since my aunt disappeared and left me with her store, her cat, and a whole lot of unanswered questions. My whole life, I’ve been told to stay hidden. Pretend I’m human. Sell books, drink tea, and never betray the truth of what I am. But it turns out my aunt had secrets, and a lot of those secrets seem to involve me ending up dead. To survive, I’m going to have to reckon with my past, even if it means placing my trust in a total stranger. Draven is a half-fae assassin who’s as gorgeous as he is irritating, and his motives are less than clear. He might be willing to help me—for a price—but is it a price I’m willing to pay? And if I accept his help, can I trust an assassin to keep the biggest secret of them all? _Dragon Chained _is the first book of an urban fantasy trilogy featuring snarky dragons, dangerous fae, and sweet, slow-burn romance… An action-packed listen that’s perfect for fans of K. M. Shea, Shari L. Tapscott, or Annette Marie!

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
LastRock
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2
The Last Sanctifier
The Skin Stealer's Son
Tower of Blood and Flame
Confluence of Fates

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers