Path of the Ranger

Titles From This Series
The Traitor's Son
The Great Council
Frozen Origins
Dragon Spirit
Arcane Call
Mission in the East
Rise of the Immortal
The Druid Queen
The Secret of the Dragon
The Throne of the North
Deep Threat
The King's Secret
Mystery in the Tundra
Treason in the North
The Secret Refuge
Path of the Specialist
The King of the West
The Turquoise Queen
Power Conspiracy
Performed By:John Banks
Release Date:October 27, 2020
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:247 hr, 40 min

A kingdom in danger, a great betrayal, a boy seeking to redeem his father's honor. Will he succeed in exonerating him and saving the realm from an enemy in the shadows before it’s too late?

Lasgol is the son of the traitor; the man who betrayed the kingdom and tried to kill the king. At the age of 15, he has endured a hard childhood. In his small village in the North, where he’s cornered and hated, his only companions are the mountains and ever-present snow. Yet he refuses to believe that his father is guilty, even though the king himself was a witness to the betrayal. Lasgol is determined to clear his father's name, and to do this, he has only one option: attend the School of Rangers, a secret place where the respected and feared defenders of the lands of the kingdom are trained for four years. Going there is insane: Hate and death await him. But as the son of a Ranger, he's entitled to attend. At the Camp he will find himself involved in political intrigues, disloyalties, and fights. He will encounter hatred and fearsome enemies, but also a handful of friends; other novices who are out of place like himself, determined to do whatever is necessary to make it through the first year alive.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2
The Last Sanctifier
The Skin Stealer's Son
Tower of Blood and Flame
Confluence of Fates

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers