Willow Springs Series

Titles From This Series
Release Date:October 4, 2022
Series Duration:46 hr, 34 min

Bad boy football star. Innocent girl next door. Two different worlds. One small town. A million reasons why they should have stayed away from one another.

My name is Adelaide Edington, and my life was mapped out for me before I even entered the world: who I'd date, where I’d attend college, what I'd be when I grew up. But there comes a time in everyone's life when they face a fork in the road. Should I go left, or should I go right? It didn't matter as long as I didn't remain stagnant any longer. Jett Stone opened me up to a whole new world, reminding me that it was okay to find my own way. I could have roots in Willow Springs and still spread my wings and fly. What I didn't expect was to fall in love with the broody football player. The boy I’d known since kindergarten. The boy who I wasn’t supposed to be with—but had somehow become my everything. This is book one in the Willow Springs series, but it can be listened to as a complete standalone. HEA is guaranteed!

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Call It What You Want
Crown of Earth and Sky
Hooking the Captain
Into Their Woods
Now You're Mine
Pearls of Salt and Sacrifice
Sadie and the Bad Boy Billionaire

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers