This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:November 15, 2022
Duration:8 hr, 52 min

Forbidden bad boy. Best friend's little sister. An undeniable attraction. He's determined to push her away. She's determined to stay.

I’ve known Gray Baldwin my entire life. He’s an arrogant frat boy with a red Solo cup permanently attached to his hand. And he’s my brother’s best friend. He’s made it his personal mission to annoy me, and when he sets his mind to something, he rarely fails. But when Gray and I end up at the same college, we can’t seem to stay away from one another. I’m supposed to hate him, but when I’m alone with Gray, everything changes. It turns out there is more to this boy than I ever knew. Our attraction is something that can’t be extinguished. But Gray is determined to push me away. And I’m determined to stay. Tangled is book two in the Willow Springs Series. Each one can be read as a complete standalone. A HEA is guaranteed!

More From This SeriesSee All >
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Autopsy of a Fairytale
Cinderella Is Faking It
Come Here and Kiss Me
Don't Cry Over Spilled MILF
Flirting with Disaster
For the Love of Kane
Her Grace
Ice Cold Player

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers