Witch World: Estcarp Cycle

Titles From This Series
Witch World: Estcarp Cycle: The First Trilogy
Release Date:May 4, 2021
Series Duration:22 hr, 30 min

Set on a planet in a parallel universe where magic is a reality, these three high fantasy novels from the Witch World series transport you to the eastern continent of Estcarp, illustrating why prolific author Andre Norton was named a Grand Master by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America.  

Trey of Swords: An ancient blade of incredible power that holds the spirit of the ancient hero Tolar will forge young Yonan into the greatest weapon in Witch World. Only Yonan and his loyal friend, Uruk, can stop the dreaded Targi, the near-invincible warlock who leads the Darkness. With Yonan and Uruk missing in the past, the untrained witch Crytha must hold back the Darkness alone by countering the power of the vile sorceress Laidan with the help of a lethal, legendary blade.   Ware Hawk: Tirtha, last of a decimated clan, must return to her family's ancient stronghold of Hawkholme. For protection, she hires Nirel, once a proud Falconer, now a blank shield for hire, who survives by using his gift for seeing the future in his dreams. But he cannot see everything, and a Dark One is determined to stop them.  The Gate of the Cat: When she tries to help an injured wildcat, Kelsie McBlair is transported from the Scottish Highlands to a world where magic users, mighty heroes and terrible monsters dwell. There, she embarks on an incredible adventure, accompanied by a cynical witch who doesn't trust her and a young warrior sworn to protect her. Kelsie will prove to be the only one who can face off against the Lord of the Dark himself....

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dragon Rising 4
Heavenly Chaos
Mandate of Heaven
The Actions of Gods
The Duchy's Necromancer
The Elysean Academy of Darkness and Secrets
Threads of Destiny: Volume 3
Grimoires of London 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers