Harkwright Trilogy

Titles From This Series
Hollow Hearts
Mangled Minds
Shattered Souls
Release Date:April 27, 2021
Format:Single Narration, Multi-cast
Series Duration:44 hr, 33 min

Harkwright Academy, the place where dreams can come true.

A three-year stay will award you with an education that will rival any college and enough money to aid you in whatever career you choose. I'm applying to give my mom the life she deserves, to fund my sister's medical bills...and so that I can have the only thing I truly want. For my family I will give them my time, my soul and my body, but I will never give them my heart. This place is going to test me, and the guys very well could break me, but they won't keep me down forever. _The Harkwright Trilogy is a dark "why choose?" romance with some adult themes.  _

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dating the Defensive Back
Blood & Heartache
Blue Moon
Burned Dreams
Cosmic Crush
Destination You
Don't Be Scared
Eleven Eleven
Euro Dreams
Her Vagabond Heart
Latest Postsinstagram

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers