Eve of Destruction

Titles From This Series
Chosen of Chaos
Adept of Chaos
Mistress of Chaos
Dawn of Chaos
Seed of Chaos
Release Date:August 24, 2021
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:63 hr, 6 min

Evelyn enjoyed living a nice quiet life in an anarchic pirate port, far from the world she’d once conquered.

Then came an attack by mercenaries that made her angry. By the time the dust settled, she had a group of former slaves which she’d freed, her djinn assistant had convinced several of the women that they should join Evelyn’s brand-new harem, and she was looking for a new home, likely aboard a ship. If nothing else, it was going to make Evelyn’s life more interesting, and she almost looked forward to it. If the rest of the cluster was sweating bullets at the reemergence of a notorious warlord, that was their problem, not hers.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2
The Last Sanctifier
The Skin Stealer's Son
Tower of Blood and Flame
Confluence of Fates

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers