Arisen: Raiders

Titles From This Series
Arisen: Raiders: Volumes 1-2
Dead Men Walking
Release Date:August 31, 2021
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:30 hr, 28 min

Start the #1 bestselling ARISEN series – which fans are callingthe best zombie apocalypse series ever written”, “An edge of your seat thrill ride – the best zombie thriller since WWZ”, and “an adrenaline-laced rush” –_ right from the beginning of the end, with the first two books together…_

Volume 1 – The Collapse

Two teams of spec-ops Marines left to die in the fall of North America One carrier strike group, humanity's last best hope for survival And 7 billion ravening dead guys, devouring an overrun planet

Climb aboard the USS John F. Kennedy, the most complex and deadly warship ever built by man, along with its pipe-hitting Marine Raider guardians, to experience two years of horrors and glories of the Zulu Alpha across the world's fallen ports and coasts. Now, after the epic 14-book ARISEN main series, the story before the story can finally be told…

Volume 2 – Tribes

Doc Yaz, Gunny Blane, and the rest of the Raiders are safely back on the Kennedy after surviving the horrific collapse of North America. But they are instantly thrust back onto shore, and into the worst of the ZA, to secure the critical supplies the strike group needs to survive even another day – and the weapons and ammo the Marines need to keep fighting for everyone else. Hold your breath as these shore missions go from simple, to stupid, to suicidal, all with breathtaking speed and violence. Keep the tribe alive.

ARISEN Hope Never Dies.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Ambassador for Mars
Battle for Kragdon-ah
The Knife and the Serpent
Through the Darkness
Void Drifter
Foundations of Glass
Full Metal Panic! Volume 5
Mists of Time
Latest Postsinstagram

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers