Coral Island

Titles From This Series
The Island
The Beach Cottage
The Blue Shoal Inn
Island Weddings
The Island Bookshop
An Island Reunion
Release Date:June 6, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:29 hr, 19 min

Coral Island is Lilly Mirren's brand-new women's fiction series.

Set on a fictional version of Lilly Mirren's beloved Daydream Island, Queensland, each book follows the lives of four childhood friends and the people they love. They've grown apart over the years but come back together on the island. Get ready to share in the life of the Rushton family and their many island family and friends in this much-loved clean and wholesome beach romance series.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Call It What You Want
Crown of Earth and Sky
Hooking the Captain
Into Their Woods
Now You're Mine
Pearls of Salt and Sacrifice
Sadie and the Bad Boy Billionaire

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers