Wonderland 2

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Sophie Amoss
Release Date:September 26, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Duration:15 hr, 59 min

Maven Alice enters a deadly game in which the ultimate prize could mean ultimate ruin in the second book of this dark progression-fantasy series.

Back when Morgan Mallory was human, she dreamed of magic while drowning in self-destruction. Then she was transported to a fantastical new reality, and her dream turned into a waking nightmare. To survive against the monsters of the labyrinthine land of Pandaemonium, she became Maven Alice, a soul-devouring demon who kills with blade and spell.   Now that she’s tasted blood and escaped a fae king’s trap, Alice has been pitted against six fearsome rivals in a contest in which the stakes are no less than life or death. Meanwhile, she’s haunted by questions: Can she trust the mysterious changeling, Cheshire, who says she loves Alice? And what does the dark god of this universe really want with her? In order to get answers, she’ll have to play—and win—the Game of Glass . . .   Mixing elements of fairy tale, mythology, and horror, this seductive and disturbing fantasy inspired by Lewis Carroll’s _Alice in Wonderland _is familiar and strange in equal measure.   The second volume of the hit portal-fantasy series—originally released on Royal Road—now available on Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, and Audible!

More From This SeriesSee All >
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dealing with Mapinguari and Dogged Engineers
Night Tricks
The Throne of the North
The Villainess Is an SS+ Rank Adventurer 4
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers