Experimental Magic
Experimental Magic
Myrtlewood Mysteries - Book 2

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:September 5, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Duration:11 hr, 16 min

It’s the Spring Equinox in Myrtlewood, complete with strange disappearances, a quest to uncover heritage, and a journey beyond the veil…

Rosemary and Athena are just settling into their new life in the unapologetically magical village of Myrtlewood. After so many years in financial turmoil, things are looking up. Rosemary even nabs the perfect part-time job while waiting on a certain handsome vampire lawyer to process her inheritance. Life is surprisingly peaceful until strange disappearances throw everything into chaos leading up to the Spring Equinox. Meanwhile, Athena is newly enrolled at Myrtlewood Academy but feels woefully unprepared for magical education. She has enough on her mind with the enigmatic Finnigan and his aloof behavior, not to mention the disappearance of her father, Dain. If you’re ready for more mystery, witches, paranormal women’s fiction with a midlife main character, and a big dose of humor, you’re going to love _Experimental Magic, book two in the _Myrtlewood Mysteries series.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Unspeakable Magic
Formidable Magic
The Witches of Holloway Road
Bountiful Magic
Delectable Magic
Celestial Magic
Combustible Magic
Accidental Magic
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dealing with Mapinguari and Dogged Engineers
Night Tricks
The Throne of the North
The Villainess Is an SS+ Rank Adventurer 4
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers