My Daughter's Secrets
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:June 20, 2023
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Duration:11 hr, 45 min

Grace has a perfect life. Then her husband replaces her with a younger, blonder version.

Three years later, Grace’s sixteen-year-old daughter Tara is stabbed to death in a seedy hotel. Grace’s life stops. After a harrowing trial, Tara’s boyfriend is convicted of her murder. At least now it’s over—until someone breaks into Grace’s house and ransacks Tara’s belongings. Now the questions have only just begun. Grace thought she knew her daughter. But Tara had been keeping secrets from her. Very dark secrets. My Daughter's Secrets is an unputdownable psychological thriller with the most shocking twist you’ll hear this year. It is perfect for fans of Patricia MacDonald, Lisa Jewell, and Liane Moriarty.

More From This SeriesSee All >
The Widow's Boyfriend
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Ragnarok
Her Last Moment
Muddy Murder
River of Dreams
Force of Justice
Fracture
When the Kingdom Comes
Saving Justice
Ultimate Deceit
The Roman Riddle

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers