Insidious
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:October 10, 2017
Genre:Romance
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Duration:14 hr, 8 min

What's worse than being hunted by a devil? Discovering you've been mated to one.

Since moving to Mystic Harbor, Maine, I've made it my life's mission to avoid Reese Blackburn at all costs. Sure, he has cheekbones that could cut glass, not to mention bedroom eyes that could melt any girl into a puddle on the floor. Too bad that doesn't change the fact he's completely stab-worthy. When a fun night out on the town turns deadly, I quickly discover the quaint little hamlet of Mystic Harbor houses more than sandy beaches and adorable B&Bs. Beneath the New England charm rests a deadly world where shifters, demons, vampires, and angelic hunters all vie for power. A world where magic is the greatest weapon. Magic that people are willing to kill for. Magic that I now possess. After that one fateful night, I can feel the changes beginning to take hold of me. Worse yet, I have no idea what I'm even turning into! All I know is someone wants me dead, and someone even worse wants me alive. Hell's mystifying Crown Prince of Lust has just marked me to be his mate, and this handsome devil won't stop until he claims what is his. My only real ally rests in the one person I can't stand: the insufferably gorgeous Reese Blackburn. I was just your average 17-year-old girl. Now, my very soul is at stake. Can my unlikely partnership challenge fate itself before it's too late, or will I be forever damned as a Princess of Hell? Dark. Romantic. Dangerous. And sexy as hell. Perfect for fans of The Vampire DiariesTeen Wolf, and all things Supernatural. If you love paranormal romances, urban fantasy, fated mates, magic, vampires, shifters, demons, teen fantasy, mythology, tragic romances, Gothic themes, supernatural creatures, young adult dark fantasy, and some devilish bad boys, then the world of The Marked Mage Chronicles awaits you!

More From This SeriesSee All >
Ruinous
Viperous
Covetous
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
A Billionaire's Weakness 3
A Burning Throne
A Pucking Wrong Christmas
A Wolf in the Garden
Baby Llama Drama
Broken Player
DragonSeer
Exiled
Falling in Love with the Moth Faerie Prince
Hardball

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers