The Mage of Shadows: The Complete Trilogy
The Mage of Shadows: The Complete Trilogy
The Mage of Shadows - Book 1, 2, 3

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Curt Bonnem
Release Date:June 22, 2021
Format:Single Narration
Duration:18 hr, 2 min

Contains the complete Mage of Shadows trilogy, a gripping sword and sorcery LitRPG adventure.

_Did I just die? _ A second-year medical student, his death was far from notable. But instead of waking up in the afterlife, Favian finds himself reincarnated in a fantasy world where magic is real, monsters exist, and a bloodthirsty secret organization will stop at nothing to hunt him down. Struggling to survive in a bizarre world beyond his wildest dreams, Favian must master the unique World of Exile game system to rise through the ranks of this land and embrace his destiny. But at his heart lies a secret power - one that will get him killed if anybody discovers it.... Can Favian find a new place for himself on the continent of Ortu Solis? Or will he face death a second time?

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
He Who Fights with Monsters 11: A LitRPG Adventure
The End of the Trucking World
Elf Empire 4
How to Survive at the End of the World
Shattered Dreams
Step 1: Limbo
The Gladiator Journalist and Other Murderous Flora
The Villainess Is an SS+ Rank Adventurer 4
Alpha Physics Omnibus: Part Two

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers