Centauri Bliss: Publishers Pack 3
Centauri Bliss: Publishers Pack 3
Centauri Bliss - Book 5, 6

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:March 17, 2020
Format:Single Narration
Duration:9 hr, 27 min

Contains books five and six of the Centauri Bliss series.

Centauri Storm, book five: For the first time since the death of the Emperor the Imperium has new leadership and new strength while the clans are on the move. The Centauri Bliss seeks out new technology, new power, new worlds to add to the clan of thieves to prepare themselves for what is to come. Centauri Pax, book six: The Imperium is pursuing terrifying experiments even as the Clans close in on Imperius. The crew and family aboard the Centauri Bliss has grown and is made up of those on both sides of the conflict, and have developed worlds of their own in need of protecting. With plans to finally withdraw themselves from the conflict, they have one last chance to try to set things right.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Centauri Bliss: Publisher's Pack 2
Centauri Bliss: Publisher's Pack
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dealing with Mapinguari and Dogged Engineers
Night Tricks
The Throne of the North
The Villainess Is an SS+ Rank Adventurer 4
A Lord of Snow and Greed
Dungeon Life 2
Gilded Blood
Mob Sorcery 2
Painting the Mists: Volume 2

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers