Centauri Bliss

Titles From This Series
Centauri Bliss: Publisher's Pack
Centauri Bliss: Publisher's Pack 2
Centauri Bliss: Publishers Pack 3
Release Date:January 15, 2019
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:30 hr, 48 min

Contains books one and two of the Centauri Bliss series.

Centauri Bliss, book one: Quinn doesn't have much to his name but a broken-down old freighter; even keeping it fueled is a constant struggle on the edges of civilized space where jobs are scarce and honest ones non-existent. With the death of the Emperor civilized space begins to dissolve into squabbling factions fighting for control and beautiful new passengers aboard Quinn's ship all bring their own load of problems and opportunities. Centauri Honor, book two: The Centauri Bliss has a new home on the edges of civilized space, eking out a living even as in the core the Imperium devolves quickly towards a civil war. When a job goes bad Quinn must work to keep his family same as dangers mount, even as an ancient magical threat is unleashed. While working to stay alive and to keep the ship flying the Centauri continues to try to find a balance, and truly begins to discover its power with the combined set of talents each brings. Warning: This book has explicit sex, nudity, murder, and a lot of crime. There is a harem, a hot alien, a cheerful robot, a kick-ass lawyer, a xeno-archaeologist in a snazzy hat. It's space fantasy and space opera, with a healthy dose of magic, and hard science doesn't apply - and a galactic threat is rising.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Dragon Rising 4
Heavenly Chaos
Mandate of Heaven
The Actions of Gods
The Duchy's Necromancer
The Elysean Academy of Darkness and Secrets
Threads of Destiny: Volume 3
Grimoires of London 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers